DeviceSpace.com
Medical Device and Diagnostics
News & Jobs
 
Search the Site
    
 
Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Channel Medical Device and Diagnostics Channel Clinical Research Channel BioSpace Collaborative    Job Seekers:  Register | Login           Employers:  Register | Login  
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
 
C2C

The C2C (Coast-to-Coast) Services and Suppliers Hotbed highlights leading life sciences service providers and suppliers across the country. The US Device Industry also comprises an important aspect of the C2C campaign. The Hotbed Map Campaign guarantees the featured companies exposure to biotech and pharmaceutical decision makers and job seekers, while the C2C Services and Suppliers Hotbed Online Community keeps the BioSpace audience informed of major industry events and news.

Get on next year's map!


Click here to Search Jobs

 Hotbed News
EDAP TMS S.A. (EDAP) Did Not Provide Enough Evidence That Prostate Cancer Device Is Safe: FDA Wednesday, July 30, 2014
CombiMatrix Corporation (CBMX) To Release Second Quarter Financial Results On August 6, 2014 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
"Body Hack" App Shortcuts Jet-Lag Recovery, University of Michigan Study Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Myriad Genetics, Inc. (MYGN) To Announce Financial Results For The Fiscal Fourth Quarter And Full Year 2014 On August 12, 2014 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Dehaier Medical Systems Ltd. (DHRM) Announces The Results Of 2014 Shareholder Annual Meeting Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Redwood City's CardioDx, Inc. Bags $21 Million As Biotech IPOs Hit Rough Patch Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Medtronic, Inc. (MDT) Will Shell Out Up To $105 Million For Visualase, Inc. Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Pessimism Is From Your Brain, University College London Study Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Coloplast (COLOB.CO) To Create 150 Jobs Wednesday, July 30, 2014
AstraZeneca PLC (AZN) Taps Roche (RHHBY) For New Blood-Based Cancer Drug Tests Wednesday, July 30, 2014
12345678910

 Hotbed Events
OMICS Group 2013 2nd International Conference on Genetic Engineering & Genetically Modified Organisms
Monday, August 11, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Best Practices in Project Management for the Life Science Industries
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
NANOSMAT Conference 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014
HealthTech 2014 Cancer Diagnosis at the Crossroads: Precision Medicine Driving Change
Monday, September 15, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Thailand Lab 2014 4th International Trade Exhibition and Conference on Laboratory, Scientific Equipment and Technology
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
Thailand LAB 2014 Lab Safety Asia
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
ESS 2014 EuroSpine
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - Friday, October 03, 2014
MEDEXPO Africa 2014
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014
2014 PDA Universe of Prefilled Syringes and Injection Devices
Monday, October 06, 2014 - Wednesday, October 08, 2014
GTC 2014 3rd Biomarkers in Diagnostics
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
12345
   
  
 
  

  View Large Hotbed Map
 Elite Sponsors



 Hotbed Participants