DeviceSpace.com
Medical Device and Diagnostics
News & Jobs
 
Search the Site
    
 
Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Channel Medical Device and Diagnostics Channel Clinical Research Channel BioSpace Collaborative    Job Seekers:  Register | Login           Employers:  Register | Login  
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
 
C2C

The C2C (Coast-to-Coast) Services and Suppliers Hotbed highlights leading life sciences service providers and suppliers across the country. The US Device Industry also comprises an important aspect of the C2C campaign. The Hotbed Map Campaign guarantees the featured companies exposure to biotech and pharmaceutical decision makers and job seekers, while the C2C Services and Suppliers Hotbed Online Community keeps the BioSpace audience informed of major industry events and news.

Get on next year's map!


Click here to Search Jobs

 Hotbed News
New Knee Implant Saves The Ligaments, Houston Methodist Reveals Friday, July 25, 2014
Good Night, Sleep Tight: "Sense" Sleep Tracker Monitors Bedroom Environment To Help Insomnia, Hello Inc. Reveals Friday, July 25, 2014
An FDA "Curriculum" Helps Guide Medical Device Startups Through Regulatory Maze Friday, July 25, 2014
Low Strength Brain Stimulation May Be Effective For Depression, Harvard Medical School Study Friday, July 25, 2014
Invacare Corporation (IVC) CEO Retires, CFO To Take Over Temporarily Friday, July 25, 2014
Nanospeed Announces Distribution Partnership With AKSA Medical For Test4D™ Friday, July 25, 2014
Elekta Strengthens Its Position In Turkey With Acquisition Of Mesi Medikal Friday, July 25, 2014
ClearView Diagnostics Receives National Institutes of Health (NIH) Grant To Develop Portable Ultrasound For Breast Cancer Screening Friday, July 25, 2014
Lazarus Effect Receives Notice Of Allowance For New US Patent Covering Core Protection Technology Friday, July 25, 2014
Amniox Medical's NEOX® And CLARIX® Product Lines Receive American Podiatric Medical Association (APMA) Seal Of Approval Friday, July 25, 2014
12345678910

 Hotbed Events
OMICS Group 2013 2nd International Conference on Genetic Engineering & Genetically Modified Organisms
Monday, August 11, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Best Practices in Project Management for the Life Science Industries
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
NANOSMAT Conference 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014
HealthTech 2014 Cancer Diagnosis at the Crossroads: Precision Medicine Driving Change
Monday, September 15, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Thailand Lab 2014 4th International Trade Exhibition and Conference on Laboratory, Scientific Equipment and Technology
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
Thailand LAB 2014 Lab Safety Asia
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
ESS 2014 EuroSpine
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - Friday, October 03, 2014
MEDEXPO Africa 2014
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014
2014 PDA Universe of Prefilled Syringes and Injection Devices
Monday, October 06, 2014 - Wednesday, October 08, 2014
GTC 2014 3rd Biomarkers in Diagnostics
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
12345
   
  
 
  

  View Large Hotbed Map
 Elite Sponsors



 Hotbed Participants